SWEDEN OFFICE

Head Quarter: Stockholm-Sweden

Christopher Hager

Managing Partner
Recruitment consultant

Mobile: +46 (0) 700 947 494
christopher.hager@avancos.se


Andrew Mcclelland

Recruitment consultant


Mobile: +46 (0) 738 910 680
andrew.mcclelland@avancos.se


Jessica Rydén

Recruitment consultant


Mobile: +46 (0) 793 370 836
jessica.ryden@avancos.se


Flavio Martini

Recruitment consultant

Mobile: +46 (0) 703 595 452
flavio.martini@avancos.se


Gabriella Gvidi

Recruitment consultant

Mobile: +46 (0) 733 689 550
gabriella.gvidi@avancos.se


Maja Nilsson

Recruitment consultant

Mobile: +46 (0) 793 417 387
maja.nilsson@avancos.se


Sophie Berg

Recruiter

Mobile: +46 (0) 760 344 468
sophie.berg@avancos.se


Frida Edvardsson

Recruiter

Mobile: +46 (0) 760 064 655
frida.edvardsson@avancos.se


Bella Omidvar

Recruiter

Mobile: +46 (0) 735 757 477
bella.omidvar@avancos.se


EnglishSpainSwedishDutch

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.