SWEDEN OFFICE

Head Quarter: Stockholm-Sweden

Christopher Hager

Managing Partner
Recruitment consultant

Mobile: +46 (0) 700 94 7 494
christopher.hager@avancos.se


Annika Thorén

Recruiter
Business manager installation

Mobile: +46 (0) 706 400 631
annika.thoren@avancos.se


Andrew Mcclelland

Recruitment consultant


Mobile: +46 (0) 738 910 680
andrew.mcclelland@avancos.se


Hanan Nur Aljabarti

Sourcing and Marketing manager 

Mobile: +46 (0) 708 886 620
hanan.nur@avancos.se


Sofia Kolbovich

Recruitment consultant

Mobile: +46 (0) 737 607 591
sofia.kolbovich@avancos.se


Flavio Martini

Recruitment consultant

Mobile: +46 (0) 703 595 452
flavio.martini@avancos.se


Gabriella Gvidi

Recruitment consultant

Mobile: +46 (0) 793 31 0 118
gabriella.gvidi@avancos.se


Malin Svensson

Recruiter

Mobile: +46 (0) 733 68 95 50
malin.svensson@avancos.se


Helena Sjöberg

Recruiter

Mobile: +46 (0) 793 4 17 387
helena.sjoberg@avancos.se


EnglishSpainSwedishDutch